© 2023 by Name of Site. Proudly created with Wix.com

Finance Council Members:

Fr. James Moster

Chair: Steve Sands

Erma Treiber

Bev Schreiner

Bev Schuler

Linda Giltner

Jason Roenne

NEXT MEETING January 14, 7pm Joint meeting with Parish Council.

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now