Parish Council Members:
Pastor: Fr. Barnabas Eichor
President: Terry Middendorf
Liturgy: Beth Williams
Social Concerns: Nita Jensen/Melanie Hahn
Respect Life: Avis Fletcher
Fellowship: Rita Kennedy
Maintenance: Joel Dickey/John Heuertz
Religious Education: Linda Smith
Finance Chair: Linda Giltner
Next MEETING May 10

Nominations: May 1-May 15
Elections:  June 4-June12

Qualifications to Serve on Parish Council

Must be a Baptized and Confirmed Catholic in good standing with the church

  • Must be a registered parishioner of St. Aloysius for at least three (3) years

  • Must be at least twenty-one (21) years old at the time of discernment

  • Must be able to attend the monthly meetings held on the 2nd Tuesday of each month at 7pm

  • This is a three (3) year commitment, with the option to remain for a second 3 year term.

(First Term July 2022-June 2025)